THE GLOW

The GLOW is one of my favorite sites!!!… It gives a glimpse into the world of chic and fashionable moms….. I am always inspired by those women. I love some of their styling,  multitasking, and decor ideas!

I always talk about interiors and fashion here! But today I thought that I would share a few recipes that I’ve tried from them just for a change!

My kids love those salmon fish cakes but I add lemon juice, mayonnaise, Dijon mustard and some seasoning to the potato mix!… I also have a no frying rule in my house so we just put the fish cakes in the oven!!!

I always use this recipe during Halloween! After we carve our pumpkins I purée the pumpkin and use it for this recipe…. (and I freeze the extra purée)

Whenever bananas get ripe I make this bread… the kids love it and so does their dad! ;)

Leave a Reply

