A Home With An Art Gallery!

This beautiful home in Nova Lima, Brazil is designed by Humberto Hermeto… I love the Architecture and think that the view is simply breath taking… but the Pièce de résistance here is its art gallery and studio at the bottom level… Are you kidding me? How amazing is that?… To be surrounded by so much beautiful art every single day?!…. H E A V E N !

I love everything about this house and wouldn’t change a thing….. Well except for the red pool!!!… Why? I guess its an acquired taste… but I really wish it wasn’t red!… To me it’s a perfect example of what not to have red!!!…The large red doors of the art gallery however, are just perfect in red… They stand there to represent the border between art and nature!!!

I saved the best picture for last!….The Art Gallery!

Via Freshome.

Leave a Reply

